It’s Time to Set Your Curve - CORSAIR XENEON FLEX 45 inch Bendable OLED Gaming Monitor Now Available to Pre-Order for $1999.99

Dec 15, 2022

MILPITAS, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Dec. 15, 2022-- CORSAIR® (NASDAQ: CRSR), a world leader in enthusiast components for gamers, creators, and PC builders, today announced pre-order availability of the eagerly anticipated XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor, the world’s first 45" 21:9 bendable OLED gaming monitor. Since it’s unveiling in August 2022, the XENEON FLEX 45 has inspired PC Enthusiast and Gamer imaginations with its extraordinary combination of W-OLED technology, 21:9 aspect ratio, 45in size, 240hz, and amazing ability to bend from fully flat to up to 800R curvature.

This press release features multimedia. View the full release here: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20221215005078/en/

CORSAIR® (NASDAQ: CRSR) today announced pre-order availability of the eagerly anticipated XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor, the world’s first 45" 21:9 bendable OLED gaming monitor. Since it’s unveiling in August 2022, the XENEON FLEX 45 has inspired PC Enthusiast and Gamer imaginations with its extraordinary combination of W-OLED technology, 21:9 aspect ratio, 45in size, 240hz, and amazing ability to bend from fully flat to up to 800R curvature.  (Photo: Business Wire)

CORSAIR® (NASDAQ: CRSR) today announced pre-order availability of the eagerly anticipated XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor, the world’s first 45" 21:9 bendable OLED gaming monitor. Since it’s unveiling in August 2022, the XENEON FLEX 45 has inspired PC Enthusiast and Gamer imaginations with its extraordinary combination of W-OLED technology, 21:9 aspect ratio, 45in size, 240hz, and amazing ability to bend from fully flat to up to 800R curvature. (Photo: Business Wire)

Now the wait for the next leap forward in monitor technology is almost over, with pre-orders for XENEON FLEX 45 now open on the CORSAIR webstore, at the compelling price of $1999.99 (Exc. Tax). With orders shipping late December 2022, gamers can prepare to get their hands on CORSAIR XENEON 45in and set their own curve.

Created in partnership with OLED innovator LG Display, the XENEON FLEX 45 is the culmination of CORSAIR’s engineering expertise and cutting edge W-OLED Technology, to create a whole new class of monitor. With a 45in 3440x1440 (21:9 aspect ratio) display, XENEON FLEX 45 delivers a cinematic display experience that’s as well suited for work, as it is for play, with stunning image quality courtesy of peak brightness up to 1000nit, and a 1,500,000:1 contrast ratio.

The XENEON FLEX 45 sets new standards for high-frame rate, low response time gaming monitors. Motion blur is all-but eliminated with up to a 240Hz refresh rate, 0.03ms GtG response time, and a near-instantaneous 0.01ms Pixel on/off time, all but eliminating motion blur and ensuring your games look their absolute best - all fully compatible with NVIDIA G-SYNC and AMD FreeSync Premium.

Backed by a comprehensive three-year warranty, that includes both a zero dead-pixel and zero burn-in guarantee, the XENEON FLEX 45 also ensures that it will look its best for years to come.

Availability

The XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor is available to pre-order now at the CORSAIR webstore for $1999.99 (Exc. Tax), with units expected to begin shipping in late December 2022.

International pricing may vary depending on country and may include regionally applicable taxes.

The CORSAIR webstore currently ships to USA, Canada, UK, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Denmark and other EU countries, please check our webstore for more information.

Video

To view the introduction video for the XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor, visit:
https://pr.cor.sr/Xeneon_Flex_trailer

To view the tutorial video’s for the XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor, visit:
https://pr.cor.sr/Xeneon_Flex_Guides

Product Images

High-resolution images of the XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor can be found at the link below:
https://pr.cor.sr/Xeneon_Flex
Access Key: #ak$Xb&529Aw

Web Pages

To learn more about the XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor and place a pre-order, please visit:
https://pr.cor.sr/xeneon-flex-45-oled-gaming-monitor

To learn more about the features of the XENEON FLEX 45WQHD240 OLED Gaming Monitor and how to set the curve, please visit our blog:
https://pr.cor.sr/blog

About CORSAIR

CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment, smart ambient lighting, and esports coaching services, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

Copyright © 2022 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR and the sails logo are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region

Representative

Contact Information

Snr. Director - Corporate Comms

Harry Butler

harry.butler@corsair.com

PR – USA and Canada

Justin Ocbina

Andrew Williams

justin.ocbina@corsair.com

andrew.r.williams@corsair.com

PR – UK

Pascal Bregeon

Zak Storey

pascal.bregeon@corsair.com

zak.storey@corsair.com

PR – Scandinavia & Benelux

Gabriel Begorgis

gabriel.begorgis@corsair.com

PR – DACH

Yannick Friedsam

Stefan Quiring

yannick.friedsam@corsair.com

stefan.quiring@corsair.com

PR – Italy

Davide Salvioni

davide.salvioni@corsair.com

PR – MENA & Turkey

Tarek Hamdy

tarek.hamdy@corsair.com

PR – CEE

Cezary Gorny

cezary.gorny@corsair.com

PR – Spain and Portugal

Noelia Colino

noelia.colino@corsair.com

PR – France

Clemence Garcia

clemence.garcia@corsair.com

PR – China

Manfrid Zhang

manfrid.zhang@corsair.com

PR – Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia

Punpanit Mekvibul

punpanit.m@corsair.com

PR – Vietnam

Phuong Doan

phuong.doan@corsair.com

PR – North Asia

Zack Chang

zack.chang@corsair.com

PR – Japan

Fuyuhata Jin

fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com

PR – India & South Asia

Rushabh Shah

rushabh.shah@corsair.com

PR – ANZ, Singapore, Malaysia

April Chu

april.chu@corsair.com

 

Worldwide PR Director
Harry Butler
harry.butler@corsair.com

Source: CORSAIR